NTCIR-17 Coordinate Organizations

(Alphabetical Order)

NTCIR-17 is organized by the cooperation and voluntary work of the chairs and task organizers from the following organizations. We appreciate their hard work. Thank you!

- · Academia Sinica, Taiwan
- · AIST, Japan
- · Baidu Inc., China
- · Dublin City University, Ireland
- · Fukuoka University, Japan
- · HCM University of Science, Vietnam
- · Hitotsubashi University, Japan
- · Hokkaido University, Japan
- · Hokkai-Gakuen University, Japan
- · Ibaraki University, Japan
- · INSA Lyon, France
- · Kyoto Sangyo University, Japan
- · Kyushu University, Japan
- Nagoya University, Japan
- · Nantong University, China
- Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
- National Agriculture and Food Research Organization, Japan
- National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology,
 Japan
- National Institute of Informatics,
 Japan
- · National Taiwan University, Taiwan
- National Tsing Hua University,
 Taiwan
- · NIST, USA

- Otaru University of Commerce,
 Japan
- · Renmin University of China, China
- RIKEN Center for Advanced Intelligence Project, Japan
- · RMIT University, Australia
- The Japan Research Institute, Limited, Japan
- The University of Melbourne, Australia
- The University of Tokyo, Japan
- Toyohashi University of Technology,
 Japan
- · Tsinghua University, China
- · Tsukuba University, Japan
- · University de Montreal, Canada
- · University of Bergen, Norway
- · University of Copenhagen, Denmark
- University of Glasgow, United Kingdom
- · University of Hyogo, Japan
- University of Maryland, USA
- · University of Padua, Italy
- · University of Tsukuba, Japan
- University of Waterloo, Canada
- · Utsunomiya Kyowa University, Japan
- Waseda University, Japan
- · Wuhan University, China