# Organization of EVIA 2023

# Organizing Committee

#### General Co-Chair

Charles L. A. Clarke University of Waterloo, Canada

Noriko Kando National Institute of Informatics, Japan

Makoto P. Kato University of Tsukuba, Japan Yiqun Liu Tsinghua University, China

### Program Committee Co-Chair

Qingyao Ai Tsinghua University, China

Douglas W. Oard University of Maryland, United States

#### Local Arrangements

Emi Ishita Kyushu University, Japan

Tomoko Ohsuga National Institute of Informatics, Japan Yoko Harada National Institute of Informatics, Japan

#### Treasurer

Masaharu Yoshioka Hokkaido University, Japan Hiroaki Ohshima University of Hyogo, Japan

#### Travel Support Chair

Yohei Seki University of Hyogo, Japan

#### Student Staff

Yuka Kawada University of Hyogo, Japan Wakana Kuwata University of Hyogo, Japan Yuya Tsuda University of Hyogo, Japan University of Hyogo, Japan

## Program Committee

#### **Program Committee Co-Chairs**

Hsin-Hsi Chen National Taiwan University
Charles L. A. Clarke University of Waterloo
Nicola Ferro University of Padova

Noriko Kando National Institute of Informatics
Wai Lam The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Yiqun Liu Tsinghua University

Jia Paik IIT Kharagpur
Tetsuya Sakai Waseda University
Mark Sanderson RMIT University
Ellen Voorhees NIST Emeritus

### Secretariat

Yoko Harada National Institute of Informatics, Japan Nagara Matsufuji National Institute of Informatics, Japan